Contact

 

8250 N Lombard Street
Portland, OR 97203
(503) 841-5522

Tuesday – Friday: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday (Farmers Market): 9AM – 2PM,
May - October

Email

General Inquiries
info@stjohnsopportunity.org

Job Coaching
Josie Majuri - josiem@irco.org

Business Coaching
(general support) Sharo Reyes - sreyes@mesopdx.org
(social media) Liz Smith - bizzylizziesf@gmail.com

Staff Emails

Lindsay Jensen, Executive Director
lindsay@stjohnsopportunity.org

Babs Adamski, Business & Workforce Development Manager
babs@stjohnsopportunity.org

Emily Sterling, Leadership & Events Manager
emily@stjohnsopportunity.org  

Madelyne Alvarado, Clothing Closet Coordinator
madelyne@stjohnsopportunity.org

Rose Williams, Farmers Market Manager
manager@sjfarmersmarket.com

 
Name *
Name